Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JasonJohnsonPrincipaljcjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SarahKhoslaVice-Principalskhosla@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.LouieSciglianoPrincipal Emeritus, Retired#GoneFishin' www.CheckTheGolfCourse.com

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionemailWebsite
Mrs.WendyKiddGrade 6/7 C1wkidd@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.AnnaCoppGrade 6/7 C2acopp@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.LindsayPorterGrade 6/7 C4lporter@sd61.bc.caLink
Ms. LaurenMalecGrade 6/7 B4
Ms. KateThompsonGrade 6/7 Hybridkthompson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. NicoleOlynykGrade 6/7 B5nolynyk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MelanieWestGrade 7/8 Hybrid mewest@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AndrewShiresGrade 6/7 B2ashires@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.Nicole LarocqueGrade 8 A6nlarocque@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.JonathonAllsoppGrade 6/7 B1jallsopp@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.Steven MorrisonGrade /67 B3smorrison@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BrydenGageGrade 8 A1bgage@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DerekBrookerGrade 8 A2dbrooker@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CindyKindGrade 8 A3ckkind@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Vicky SeabergGrade 8 A4vseaberg@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MarkGerhardtGrade 8 A5mgerhardt@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JennyOhlGrade 6/7 C3johl@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.SarahKhoslaGrade 6/7 C3skhosla@sd61.bc.caLink
Ms.SashaSkolskyEx: Artsskolsky@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlexisThongerEx: Home Economicsathonger@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KristinaPrestonEx: Industrial Artskpreston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnWestonEx: Mac Labjweston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. MeganThomEx: Health & Physical Literacymthom@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferDicksonEx: Dance/Dramajdicksons@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JennyOhlGr 6/7 C3
Inclusive Learning
johl@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JaimeeDevlinInclusive Learningjdevlin@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. Greg BarmbyInclusive Learninggbarmby@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenKellyMusic/Bandjkelly@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. JenniferFisherStringsjefisher@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.MichelleHansenSchool Admin Assistantmhansen@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MarilynDaviesOffice Accounts Clerkmdavies@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnWestonLibrarianjweston@sd61.bc.caLibrary Website
Ms. DianneMalloryCounsellordimallory@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. DeidreBissonetteEducational Assistant
Ms. ElaineBaylesEducational Assistant
Ms. Justine WillEducational Assistant
Ms. ShirleyDysonEducational Assistant
Ms. KolbyWoodEducational Assistant
Ms.MichelleRayEducational Assistant
Mr. RandyWickensDistrict Educational Assistantrwickens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. CaitlinGibsonEducational Assistant
Ms. KristaRedaLibrary Clerk
Ms. Ellen BostonEducational Assistant
Ms. AmandaZinkEducational Assistant
Ms. SuzanneBrownEducational Assistant
Ms. PatriciaCruzEducational Assistant
Mr. SagiDolevEducational Assistant
Mr. ShaneWoolbertCustodian- evening