Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.LouieSciglianoPrincipallscigliano@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SarahKhoslaVice-Principalskhosla@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionemailWebsite
Mrs.WendyKiddGrade 6 C1wkidd@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.AnnaCoppGrade 6 C2acopp@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.Lisa GalwayGrade 6 C3lgalway@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MelissaChengGrade 6 C4mcheng@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.LindsayPorterGrade 6 C5lporter@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.JennyOhlGrade 6 C6johl@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.SarahKhoslaGrade 6 C6skhosla@sd61.bc.caLink
Ms.Jennifer-LeighGouldGrade 7 B1jgould@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.AndrewShiresGrade 7 B2ashires@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.Nicole LarocqueGrade 7 B3nlarocque@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.JonathonAllsoppGrade 7 B4jallsopp@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.Steven MorrisonGrade 7 B5smorrison@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.BrydenGageGrade 8 A1bgage@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DerekBrookerGrade 8 A2dbrooker@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CindyKindGrade 8 A3ckkind@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Vicky SeabergGrade 8 A4vseaberg@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MarkGerhardtGrade 8 A5mgerhardt@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SashaSkolskyEx: Artsskolsky@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LyndaMiddletonEx: Home Economicslmiddleton@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NormPiteEx: Woodshopnpite@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnWestonEx: Mac Labjweston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. ByronLienardEx: Band/Musicblienard@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AllisonRhodesEx: Dance/Dramaarhodes@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JennyOhlSpecial Educationjohl@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JaimeeDevlinSpecial Educationjdevlin@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. Greg BarmbySpecial Educationgbarmby@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. AnyaRebstockStringsarebstock@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.MichelleHansenOffice School Secretarymhansen@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JennyReickerOffice Accounts Clerkjreicker@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.NancyMonizLibrary Clerknmoniz@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnWestonLibrarianjweston@sd61.bc.caLibrary Website
Ms. Veryan WolsakCounsellorvwolsak@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AmandaToyataEducational Assistant
Ms. DeidreBissonetteEducational Assistant
Ms. ElaineBaylesEducational Assistant
Ms. Justine WillEducational Assistant
Ms. ShirleyDysonEducational Assistant
Ms.ShannaDanceEducational Assistant
Ms. CristelleBrysonEducational Assistant
Ms. Toni-LynnMattingsleyEducational Assistant
Ms.MichelleRayEducational Assistant
Ms. SharonBroughEducational Assistant
Mr.MarkAtkinsCustodianmatkins@sd61.bc.ca