Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.LouieSciglianoPrincipallscigliano@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JeffDuyndamVice-Principaljeduyndam@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionemailWebsite
Mrs.WendyKiddGrade 6 C1wkidd@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.AnnaCoppGrade 6 C2acopp@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.RhondaLeducGrade 6 C3rleduc@sd61.bc.caWeb site
Mr.MichaSeabergGrade 6 C4mseaberg@sd61.bc.caLink
Mrs.LindsayPorterGrade 6 C5lporter@sd61.bc.caWeb site
Ms.Jennifer-LeighGouldGrade 7 B1jgould@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.AndrewShiresGrade 7 B2ashires@sd61.bc.caLink
Ms.LibbyPytelaGrade 7 B3lpytela@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JonathonAllsoppGrade 7 B4jallsopp@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.BrydonGageGrade 8 A1bgage@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DerekBrookerGrade 8 A2dbrooker@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CindyKindGrade 8 A3ckkind@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Vicky SeabergGrade 8 A4vseaberg@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MarkGerhardtGrade 8 A5mgerhardt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JeffDuyndamGrade 8 A6jeduyndam@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GregBarmbyGrade 8 A6gbarmby@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SashaSkolskyEx: Artsskolsky@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LyndaMiddletonEx: Home Economicslmiddleton@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NormPiteEx: Woodshopnpite@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnWestonEx: Gr. 6/7/8 MAC labjweston@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. ByronLienardEx: Band/Musicblienard@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AllisonRhodesEx: Dance/Dramaarhodes@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JaimeeDevlinEx: Environmental Edjdevlin@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JennyOhlSpecial Educationjohl@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JaimeeDevlinSpecial Educationjdevlin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. AnyaRebstockStringsarebstock@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.MichelleHansenOffice School Secretarymhansen@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JennyReickerOffice Accounts Clerkjreicker@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.NancyMonizLibrary Clerknmoniz@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JohnWestonLibrarianjweston@sd61.bc.caLibrary Website
Ms.AmandaToyataEducational Assistant
Ms. DeidreBissonetteEducational Assistant
Ms. ElaineBaylesEducational Assistant
Ms. Elizabeth NicolEducational Assistant
Ms. ShirleyDysonEducational Assistant
Ms.ShannaDanceEducational Assistant
Ms. CristelleBrysonEducational Assistant
Ms. KatherineAitchisonEducational Assistant
Ms.MichelleRayEducational Assistant
Ms. SharonBroughEducational Assistant
Mr.MarkAtkinsCustodianmatkins@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SonnieMarshCounselorsmarsh@sd61.bc.ca